Fenil and Bollywood

It’s a boy for Perizaad

Posted on: October 30, 2009

Perizaad Zorabian delivered her second child, a baby boy, yesterday

By Vickey Lalwani (MUMBAI MIRROR; October 30, 2009)

Perizaad Zorabian is on cloud nine as her wish has come true. She gave birth to a healthy baby boy at 11.30 am yesterday.

 

After marrying Boman Irani in 2006, Perizaad had their first child, a daughter named Zaha, in November 2007. When Mumbai Mirror broke the news of her second pregnancy earlier this year in July, Perizaad had said, “Daughters are darlings and I have experienced that. Now I want to experience what it is like to have a son.”

The baby boy was born at Lilavati Hospital, Bandra. Perizaad’s friend said, “It was a caesarean delivery. Perizaad and Boman took the Hindu and Parsi calendars into account and settled on an auspicious date for the caesarean operation to be carried out. Perizaad is very happy. Her family is now complete. The couple has shortlisted a few names for their newborn son.”

Confirming the news, Perizaad’s manager said, “Perizaad has delivered a baby boy.  She and the newborn are doing fine.”

Leave a Reply

  • café vert: Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the closing phase :) I maintain such info a lot.
  • café vert pour maigrir: I believe this is one of the such a lot significant information for me. And i'm satisfied studying your article. However want to statement on some ge
  • slow feed bowl: My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, except I know I am getting familiarity every day by reading such nice po
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

