Fenil and Bollywood

MY NAME IS KHAN Poster

Posted on: August 7, 2009

Cast: SHAH RUKH KHAN, KAJOL, JIMMY SHERGILL, SONIYA JEHAN

Producer: KARAN JOHAR, SHAH RUKH KHAN

Director:  KARAN JOHAR

CHECK THE PROMO OF THE FILM HERE!

My Name is Khan2

My Name is Khan

13 Responses to "MY NAME IS KHAN Poster"

kajol looking very sexy really after looking this poster i thought of fucking her

sharukh is just looking good

uncomparable

Nice i thnk the movie should b nice as Shahrukh!!!!!!!!

the best khan is back with a bang

i am a biggest fan of SRK he is like god to me

i am very sure this will be the biggest hit of 2010 and i am very sure SRK rocks as he always does…………..trust me when i say

I think the movie is the best for ever

My Name Is Khan was a very sad Movie almost made me cry when Khan Was Artistic and His son Died WOW Love the Movie ❤ 🙂

my name is khan it was sad It made us CRy We love the movie and I like Khan!!!!!!! ❤ 🙂 😦

film yang sangat bagus
orang islam wajib nonto nih,,,
karena, Ia toleransi banget
walaupun Ia beda agama

Leave a Reply

