Fenil and Bollywood

Winners of Max Stardust Awards 2010

Posted on: January 18, 2010

By Bollywood Hungama News Network, January 18, 2010 – 12:18 IST

Superstar Of Tomorrow – Male
Ranbir Kapoor – Wake Up Sid & Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani

Breakthrough Performance – Male
Abhimanyu Singh – Gulaal

Breakthrough Performance – Female
Shahana Goswami – Firaaq

Hottest Film Of The Year
Love Aaj Kal

Hottest New Director
Ayaan Mukherjee – Wake Up Sid

Exciting New Face
Jacqueline Fernandez – Aladin


Best Actress
Preity Zinta – Videsh

Best Film

Best Director
Ranjit Kapoor – Chintuji


Dream Director
Imtiaz Ali – Love Aaj Kal

Best Film Of The Year – Comedy
All The Best

Best Film Of The Year – Action / Thriller

Best Film Of The Year – Drama
3 Idiots

Star Of The Year – Male
Amitabh Bachchan – Paa

Star Of The Year – Female
Kareena Kapoor – Kurbaan & 3 Idiots

Best Actor In A Supporting Role
Abhishek Bachchan – Paa

Best Actress In A Supporting Role
Kirron Kher – Kurbaan

Best Actor In A Comedy Role
Ajay Devgn – All The Best

Best Actor – Popular
Akshay Kumar – Blue

Best Actress – Popular
Katrina Kaif – New York, Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani



1 Response to "Winners of Max Stardust Awards 2010"

Suraj Jagan also won a stardust award on the 17th. New Musical Sensation – Male, for the song ‘ Give Me Some Sunshine’ . How come his name doesnt feature in your list ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: